Board of Trustees

Hemant Agrawal, Chairperson of the Board

Ashley Lynn Priore, Vice Chairperson of the Board

Josh Aderholt, Treasurer

Michelle King

Kim Moses

Dr. Stuart Candy

Mac Howison - Heinz Endowments,

Chamya Reed, JD-ARGO AI

Chairperson of the Advisory Board

Join our Mailing List!

Contact Us



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube